Tropical Smoothie, Parkesdale Strawberry Short Cake and Lithia Springs- oh my!


“I’m walking on sunshine , wooah
I’m walking on sunshine, woooah
I’m walking on sunshine, woooah
and don’t it feel good!! ”

“Hey , alright now
and dont it feel good!!
hey yeh”

So lets see……

  • Sunshine.  CHECK
  • Warm air.  CHECK
  • Cool breeze.  CHECK
  • Blue skies.  CHECK 

How could anyone spend a day indoors with a checklist like that?  I live in Florida so the weather this time of year can be nitpicky.  You never know if it is going to be a cold wintry (read: 50 degree! ha) weather or a nice spring day.  Well lucky for me, two days ago on Friday February 24, the weather was mar-ve-lous!   Couple a sweet and refreshing draft with the warmth of 80 or so degrees and you got yourself a gorgeous sunny spring day. <!-

2 thoughts on “Tropical Smoothie, Parkesdale Strawberry Short Cake and Lithia Springs- oh my!

Healthy Girl Adventures LOVES comments, so leave a reply

