New stuff coming soon!


Its FRIDAY!

I know can you believe the weekend is already here?  Who’s ready for the weekend?  I sure am.  I am zonked out! I’m two weeks into my new job training and the commute is killing me!   Lucky for me, training is only 7 weeks long (5 more to go) and after that I’ll be working my in my pj’s at home!

The victory sign is faint but it is there, I just got to take one day at a time.   What about you guys?    Any major announcements that have forever changed your life?  Ya know what I’m talking about:  engagements, pregnancies, new job, or something you’ve dreamt of has finally come true.  I’d love to hear all about it.

As I posted on Facebook today I’ve got lots of updates coming your way.  I’ve been playing around with the layout and trying different things.   Also lots of new content coming your way- great weight loss tips, healthy snack ideas and fun fitness routines.  Staying active is my passion and I can’t wait to share my story and secrets with you guys.   What I’m really excited to share with you is my before and after photos.    I was once 60 lbs overweight; I’ll be sharing my story along with some great photos!

Well I think I am going say adios this evening.   Joe is watching Harry Potter and the Prison of Azkaban on TV and I think I’ll join him.  🙂  What do you like most about Harry Potter?  Which book or movie is your favorite?  Right now I am reading the Goblet of Fire and so far is my favorite of the series.

I know everyone loves Harry, but actually my favorite character is Hermione.

2 thoughts on “New stuff coming soon!

    • I know isn’t she? My boyfriend Joe disagrees; he likes Bellatrix. I guess he likes the eccentric! Hope that doesn’t have to do anything w/ me. BTW- checked out your lovely page. Nice promo video! I am looking forward to reading For the Love of Cats. Have a great day! Thanks for dropping in.

Healthy Girl Adventures LOVES comments, so leave a reply

