New Recipe Page


Happy Tuesday ya’ll!  I have an update on my page and I wanted to tell you all about it.  Healthy Girl Adventures finally has its own recipe page!   This page will always be on my Home Page on the top on the Recipe Tab (right along  with all the tab/headings.) Look for it- it’s right between the tabs My Story and Travels.

Those this is just an idea,  I’m thinking of letting other people post their recipes on that page too.  For instance if you have a great recipe for tacos, then all you would do is put tacos on the list, then add the link so that it will take you to your page with the recipe.   This will be a win/win situation for all.  I’ll have more recipes on my page and you can get more page views.  Let me know what you think of this idea.

Until then enjoy!

Healthy Girl Adventures LOVES comments, so leave a reply

